Canadian Cowboys Association

Wood Mountain, SK – Stampede

*TOUR RODEO*

July 10, 11 & 12, 2020

Performances:

Saturday July 11 @ 6:00pm

Sunday July 12 @ 2:00pm

Slack: 

Friday July 10 @ 3:00pm

Stock Contractor: Ground Breaking Rodeo-Clayton Maclennan 306-575-6347

Event/Purse/Entry Fee: 

  • SB, BB, CR, SW, LBR/$1500/$150
  • BR/$3000/$150
  • TR/$3000/$150
  • JGB/$400/$40
  • NBB, NSB, NBR/$1500/$150
  • JSR/$750/$40
  • LR/$1000/$100

Dual Approved: MRCA

Permits Accepted: YES

Local Entries: Tuesday June 29, 9:30am-2:30pm Ross Walburger 306-266-2170

On Line Entry Start: Wednesday June 24

Phone in Entry: Tuesday June 29, 9:30am-2:30pm

Call Backs: Thursday July 2, 9:30am-1:00pm

Prepay Rodeo Entry Fees End: On Line 12:00pm Friday July 3

Memberships Due: Friday June 26 by 4:00pm

(more…)

Foremost, AB

*TOUR RODEO*

June 19 & 20, 2020

Performances:

Friday June 19 @ 7:00pm

Saturday June 20 @ 1:30pm

Slack:  

Friday June 19 @ 12:00pm

Stock Contractor: Whiteline Rodeo – Ward Macza 403-601-6805

Event/Purse/Entry Fee:  

  • SB, BB, BR, CR, SW, LBR/$1500/$150
  • LR/$500/$50
  • TR/$3000/$150
  • JSR, JGB/$500/$50
  • JACKPOT for boys under 15 for Breakaway Roping

Permits Accepted: Yes

Local Entries: Yes

On Line Entry Start: Wednesday June 3

Local Entries: Monday June 8, 9:30am-2:30pm, Jess Cowie- 403-647-7363, jjccowie@gmail.com

Phone in Entry: Monday June 8, 9:30am-2:30pm

Call Backs: Thursday June 11, 9:30am-1:00pm

Prepay Rodeo Entry Fees End: On Line 12:00pm Friday June 12

Memberships Due: Friday June 5 by 4:00pm

(more…)

Swift Current, SK – Frontier Days

June 25, 26, & 27, 2020

Performances:

Thursday June 25 @ 7:00pm

Friday June 26 @ 7:00pm

Saturday June 27 @ 1:00pm

Slack: 

Saturday June 27 @ 9:00am

Stock Contractor: Whiteline Rodeo – Ward Macza 403-601-6805

Event/Purse/Entry Fee: 

  • SB, BB, BR, CR, SW, LBR, LR/$2000/$100
  • TR/$4000/$100
  • JSR/$550/$50
    • JSR limit 10 contestants per performance. Additional day money will be paid out each day after the performance. $100 for 1st place
  • NBB, NSB/$500/$50

Permits Accepted: YES

Local Entries: Monday June 15, 9:30am-2:30pm Tracey Stevenson 306-773-2944, t.stevenson@swiftcurrent.ca

On Line Entry Start: Wednesday June 10

Phone in Entry: Monday June 15, 9:30am-2:30pm

Call Backs: Thursday June 18, 9:30am-1:00pm

Prepay Rodeo Entry Fees End: On Line 12:00pm Friday June 19

Memberships Due: Friday June 12 by 4:00pm

(more…)

Herbert, SK-34th Stampede

July 31, August 1 & 2, 2020

Performances:

Friday July 31 @ 6:00pm

Saturday August 1 @ 2:00pm

Sunday August 2 @ 2:00pm

Slack:

Saturday August 1 @ 5:00pm

Stock Contractor: Ground Breaking Rodeo – Clayton MacLennan 306-575-6347

Event/Purse/Entry Fee:

  • SB, BB, BR, CR, SW, LBR/$2500/$150
  • TR/$5000/$150
  • LR/$500/$50
  • JSR, JGB, NBB, NSB, NBR/$500/$50

Permits Accepted: YES

Local Entries: Monday July 20, 9:30am-2:30pm Brian Cornelson 306-784-7978

On Line Entry Start: Wednesday July 15

Phone in Entry: Monday July 20, 9:30am-2:30pm

Call Backs: Thursday July 23, 9:30am-1:00pm

Prepay Rodeo Entry Fees End: On Line 12:00pm Friday July 24

Memberships Due: Friday July 17 by 4:00pm

  • John & Bill Klassen Memorial Hi-Point Saddle
  • Darren Friesen Memorial Timed Event Hi-Point Buckle
  • No self-penning
  • All dogs on a leash

(more…)

Consul, SK – 13th Reno Rodeo & Ag Society

*TOUR RODEO*

August 1 & 2, 2020

Performances:

Saturday August 1 @ 5:30pm

Sunday August 2 @ 2:00pm

Slack:

Sunday August 2 @ 9:00am

Stock Contractor: Richards Rodeo – Doug Richards 403-932-5562

Event/Purse/Entry Fee:

  • SB/$1300/$100
  • BB, BR, CR, SW, LBR/$1100/$100
  • LR/TBD
  • TR/$2200/$100
  • JSR, JGB/$400/$40
  • NSB/$600/$40

Awards: Awards in all events

Permits Accepted: YES

Local Entries: Monday July 20, 9:30am-2:30pm Denise Tully renorodeoagsociety@gmail.com

On Line Entry Open: Wednesday July 15

Phone in Entry: Monday July 20, 9:30am-2:30pm

Call Backs: Thursday July 23, 9:30am-1:00pm

Prepay Rodeo Entry Fees End: On Line 12:00pm Friday July 24

Memberships Due: Friday July 17 by 4:00pm

(more…)

Whitewood SK – Chacachas 21st Rodeo

*TOUR RODEO*

August 14 & 15, 2020

Performances:

Friday August 14 @ 7:00pm

Saturday August 15 @ 7:00pm

Slack:

Friday August 14 – after performance

Stock Contractor: White Line Rodeo – Ward Macza 403-601-6805

Event/Purse/Entry Fee:   

  • SB, BB, BR, CR, SW, LBR/$750/$75
  • TR/$1500/$75
  • LR/$250/$25
  • JSR, JGB/$250/$25
  • NBB, NSB, NBR/$250/$25

Dual Approved: MRCA

Permits Accepted: YES

Local Entries: Tuesday August 4, 9:30am-2:30pm, Charlie Bear 306-596-0364

On Line Entry Start: Wednesday July 29

Phone in Entry: Tuesday August 4, 9:30am-2:30pm

Call Backs: Thursday August 6, 9:30am-1:00pm

Prepay Rodeo entry Fees End: On Line 12:00pm Friday August 7

Memberships Due: Friday July 31 by 4:00pm

(more…)

Kyle SK – 44th Community Rodeo

*TOUR RODEO*

August 8 & 9, 2020

Performances:

Saturday August 8 @ 5:00pm

Sunday August 9 @ 3:00pm

Slack:

Sunday August 9 @ 9:00am

Stock Contractor: Prairie Rodeo – Carl Barrett 306-537-3608

Event/Purse/Entry Fee: 

  • SB, BB, BR, CR, SW, LBR/$1000/$100
  • TR/$2000/$100
  • JGB, NBB, NSB, NBR/$200/$20

Dual Approval: BRC

Awards: Vests and Buckles for open Roughstock

Permits Accepted: YES

Local Entries: Monday July 27, 9:30am-2:30pm Crystal Imrie 306-375-7473, kylerec@sasktel.net

On Line Entry Starts: Wednesday July 22

Phone in Entry: Monday July 27, 9:30am-2:30pm

Call Backs: Thursday July 30, 9:30am-1:00pm

Prepay Rodeo Entry Fees End: On Line 12:00pm Friday July 31

Memberships Due: Friday July 24 by 4:00pm

(more…)

Outlook SK – Riverbank Rodeo

*TOUR RODEO*

August 21 & 22, 2020

Performances:

Friday August 21 @ 7:00pm

Saturday August 22 @ 7:00pm

Slack:

Saturday August 22 @ 10:00am

Stock Contractor: Whiteline Rodeo – Ward Macza – 403-601-6805

Event/Purse/Entry Fee:

  • SB, BB, BR, CR, SW, LBR /$1000/$100
  • TR/$2000/$100
  • LR/$250/$25
  • JSR, JGB, NBB, NSB, NBR /$250/$35

Dual Approved: MRCA

Permits Accepted: YES

Local Entries: Monday August 10, 9:30am-2:30pm Arielle Annala 306-856-0009 arielle.annala@outlook.com

On Line Entry Start: Wednesday August 5

Phone in Entry: Monday August 10, 9:30am-2:30pm

Call Backs: Thursday August 13, 9:30am-1:00pm

Prepay Rodeo Entry Fee Ends: On Line 12:00pm Friday August 14

Memberships Due: Friday August 7 by 4:00pm

(more…)

Val Marie, SK – Bob Larson Memorial Rodeo

*TOUR RODEO*

September 18 & 19, 2020

Performances:

Friday September 18 @ 7:00pm

Saturday September 19 @ 7:00pm

Stock Contractor: Prairie Rodeo – Carl Barrett 306-537-3608

Event/Purse/Entry Fee:  

  • SB, BB, BR/$1000/$100
  • CR, SW, LBR/$600/$60
  • TR/$1200/$60
  • JSR, JGB, NBB, NSB, NBR/$300/$30

Dual Approved: MRCA

Permits Accepted: YES

Local Entries: Monday September 9, 9:30am-2:30pm Greg Kornfeld 306-298-4609, gregkornfeld@gmail.com

On Line Entry Start: Wednesday September 2

Phone in Entry: Tuesday September 8, 9:30am-2:30pm

Call Backs: Thursday September 10, 11:00am-1:00pm

Prepay Rodeo Entry Fees End: On Line 12:00pm Friday September 11

Memberships Due: Friday September 4 by 4:00pm

  • Bob Larson Memorial Buckle All around award – must compete @ both ends of the arena @ Mankota and Val Marie Rodeos

(more…)

Beechy, SK-Beechy 53rd Western Days

*TOUR RODEO*

September 25, 26 & 27, 2020

Performances:

Friday September 25 @ 7:00pm

Saturday September 26 @ 6:30pm

Sunday September 27 @ 2:30pm SHORT GO

Slack: 

Saturday September 26 @ 8am

Stock Contractor: Prairie Rodeo – Carl Barrett 306-584-3427

Event/Purse/Entry Fee: 

  • SB, BB, BR, CR, SW, LBR/$1000/$100
  • TR/$2000/$110
  • LR/$1000/$100
  • JSR, JGB, NBB, NSB, NBR/$200/$20

Dual Approved: BRC

Permits Accepted: YES

Local Entries:  Monday September 14, 9:30am-2:30pm Janelle Kapeller 306-859-7748 janelle.kapeller@hotmail.com

On Line Entry Start: Wednesday September 9

Phone in Entry: Monday September 17, 9:30am-2:30pm

Call Backs: Thursday September 17, 9:30am-1:00pm

Prepay Rodeo Entry Fee Ends: On Line 12:00pm Friday September 18

Memberships Due: Friday September 11 by 4:00pm

(more…)